NEWS: Continents confirm second album, ‘Reprisal’, out October 30th 2015!

Welsh metalcore outfit Continents have now confirmed details of their highly anticipated sophomore full-length, ‘Reprisal’, which is slated to drop on October 30th 2015 via Victory Records. You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Life Of Misery’ below:

01.) Drowned In Hate
02.) Scorn
03.) Life Of Misery [stream]
04.) The Stand
05.) I (Interlude)
06.) Reprisal
07.) Awakening
08.) Lost, Loathe, Loss.
09.) The Defeatist
10.) Alone
11.) II



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews