NEWS: Get Scared confirm third album, ‘Demons’, out October 30th 2015!

Utah based melodic rockers Get Scared have just revealed details surrounding their eagerly awaited third full-length, titled ‘Demons’, which has been scheduled for release on October 30th 2015 through Fearless Records. You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Buried Alive’ below:

01.) Buried Alive [stream]
02.) Suffer
03.) Addict
04.) Under My Skin
05.) Demons
06.) The Devil’s In The Details
07.) What If I’m Right
08.) Take A Bow
09.) Relax, Relapse
10.) Second Guessing
11.) R.I.P.