NEWS: Baroness detail new album, ‘Purple’, out December 18th 2015!

Having not long played sets at Reading/Leeds Festival weekend, Baroness have just confirmed details of their new album ‘Purple’, the follow-up to 2012’s ‘Yellow & Green’, which is set for release on December 18th 2015 via Abraxan Hymns. You can check out the album artwork, full tracklisting, and a stream of the lead track below:

01.) Morningstar
02.) Shock Me
03.) Try To Disappear
04.) Kerosene
05.) Fugue
06.) Chlorine & Wine [stream]
07.) The Iron Bell
08.) Desperation Burns
09.) If I Have To Wake Up (Would You Stop The Rain?)
10.) Crossroads Of Infinity