NEWS: Zebrahead confirm new LP, ‘Walk The Plank’, out October 13th 2015!

Pop-punk mainstays Zebrahead have just unveiled details of their twelth full-length effort, ‘Walk The Plank’, which is scheduled for release on October 13th 2015 through Rude Records. You can check out the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Who Brings A Gun To A Gunfight?
02.) Worse Than This
03.) Headrush
04.) Keep It All To Myself
05.) Running With Wolves
06.) So What
07.) Save Your Breath [stream]
08.) Walk The Plank
09.) Under The Deep Blue Sea
10.) Wasted Generation
11.) Battle Hymn
12.) Kings Of The Here And Now
13.) Freak Show
14.) Dance Sucka! (Bonus Track)
15.) Down Without A Fight (Bonus Track)
16.) Blue Light Special (Kyle Black Mix) (Bonus Track)



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews