NEWS: Lana Del Rey details fourth album ‘Honeymoon’, out September 18th 2015!

New York songstress Lana Del Rey has now confirmed details of her fourth full-length output, titled ‘Honeymoon’, which is scheduled for release on September 18th 2015 through Polydor Records. You can check out the album’s artwork, full tracklisting, and pre-order link below:

01.) Honeymoon
02.) Music To Watch Boys To
03.) Terrence Loves You [stream]
04.) God Knows I Tried
05.) High By The Beach [stream]
06.) Freak
07.) Art Deco
08.) Burnt Norton – Interlude
09.) Religion
10.) Salvatore
11.) The Blackest Day
12.) 24
13.) Swan Song
14.) Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

You can pre-order the album now from iTunes (here).