NEWS: Rammstein confirm ‘Rammstein In Amerika’ DVD, out September 25th 2015!

German industrial metal favourites Rammstein have just confirmed details of a forthcoming live DVD release, titled Rammstein In Amerika’; a two-hour documentary of private archive footage spanning over 20 years, before concluding with their 2010 headline sold-out concert at New York City’s Madison Square Garden. You can take a look at the release’s artwork and live performance setlist below:

01.) Rammlied
02.) Bückstabü
03.) Waidmanns Heil
04.) Keine Lust
05.) Weisses Fleisch
06.) Feuer Frei!
07.) Wiener Blut
08.) Frühling In Paris
09.) Ich Tu Dir Weh
10.) Du Riechst So Gut
11.) Benzin
12.) Links 2-3-4
13.) Du Hast
14.) Pussy
15.) Sonne
16.) Haifisch
17.) Ich Will
18.) Engel

‘Rammstein In Amerika’ is scheduled for release on September 25th 2015 through Island/UMe, and will be made available in 2DVD and 2Blu-ray package formats.