NEWS: Abhorrent Decimation announce debut album ‘Miasmic Mutation’!

UK death metal scene leaders Abhorrent Decimation have released the details of their upcoming debut LP ‘Miasmic Mutation’. The effort will drop on September 25th, and below you can view both an artwork teaser and the track-listing:

01.) Glaciate the Servants
02.) The Icon of Loss
03.) Eternal Repulsion
04.) Souls of Sedation
05.) … For the Desperately Lost
06.) Miasmic Mutation
07.) Echoes of the Vortex
08.) Terminal Reality
09.) Odious