NEWS: Gentlemans Pistols detail new album, ‘Hustler’s Row’!

Leeds based rock four piece Gentlemans Pistols have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming full length ‘Hustler’s Row’, both of which you can view below:

01.) The Searcher
02.) Devil’s Advocate On Call
03.) Time Wasters
04.) Private Rendezvous
05.) Stress And Confusion
06.) Personal Fantasy Wonderland
07.) Lady Teaser
08.) Dazzle Drizzler
09.) Coz Of You
10.) Hustler’s Row

The record will drop October 16th via Nuclear Blast Records (pre-order here).