NEWS: The Bunny The Bear stream new album ‘A Liar Wrote This’ via Substream Magazine!

Buffalo based masked post-hardcore duo The Bunny The Bear are currently streaming their forthcoming sixth full-length, ‘A Liar Wrote This’, ahead of its release later this week exclusively via Substream Magazine. The album is a follow-up to last year’s ‘Food Chain’, and is the first to feature newly recruited vocalist, Haley Roback.

01.) Vows
02.) Love, Trust & Compromise
03.) Curtain Call
04.) Sick, Sad Eyes
05.) Empty Hands
06.) Lover’s Touch
07.) Oblivion
08.) It’s Not Always Cold In Buffalo (Revisited)
09.) Sleep Sequence
10.) Somewhat Standarts
11.) Loose Lips
12.) Dead Leaves
13.) Motions

You can give the new album a listen in its entirety over on Substream Magazine‘s website (here).

The band’s new album, ‘A Liar Wrote This’, is set for release on July 24 2015 via Victory Records. Pre-orders of the album are now available from the label’s official webstore (here).



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews