NEWS: State Champs detail new LP, ‘Around The World And Back’, out October 16th 2015!

New York based pop-punk unit State Champs have announced that they’ll be releasing their sophomore studio LP, ‘Around The World And Back’, on October 16th 2015 via Pure Noise Records. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Eyes Closed
02.) Secrets
03.) Losing Myself
04.) All You Are Is History
05.) Perfect Score
06.) All Or Nothing
07.) Shape Up
08.) Back and Forth
09.) Around The World And Back
10.) Breaking Ground
11.) Tooth And Nail