NEWS: Clutch confirm new album, ‘Psychic Warfare’, out October 2nd 2015!

Maryland based rock outfit Clutch have just unveiled details of their forthcoming eleventh album, ‘Psychic Warfare’, which is scheduled for release on October 2nd 2015 through Weathermaker Music. You can take a look at the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) The Affidavit
02.) X-Ray Visions
03.) Firebirds
04.) A Quick Death In Texas
05.) Sucker For The Witch
06.) Your Love Is Incarceration
07.) Doom Saloon
08.) Our Lady Of Electric Light
09.) Noble Savage Clutch
10.) Behold The Colossus
11.) Decapitation Blues
12.) Son Of Virginia