NEWS: Crazy Town detail third album, ‘The Brimstone Sluggers’, out August 28th 2015!

Rap rock hybrid act Crazy Town have just confirmed their follow-up to 2002’s ‘Darkhorse’ and third full-length studio album, titled ‘The Brimstone Sluggers’, is set for release on August 28th 2015 through Membran/The Orchard. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Come Inside
02.) Light The Way
03.) Born To Raise Hell (feat. J Angel and DJ AM)
04.) Ashes (feat. Tom Dumont of No Doubt)
05.) Megatron
06.) Backpack (feat. Bishop Lamont)
07.) A Little More Time (feat. Koko Laroo)
08.) Keys (feat. Madchild)
09.) Lemonface
10.) Baby You Don’t Know
11.) My Place
12.) West Coast
13.) Megatron (Alternate Version)



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews