NEWS: Eagles Of Death Metal detail new album, ‘Zipper Down’, out October 2nd 2015!

Californian rock outfit Eagles Of Death Metal have just announced details of their forth studio full-length effort and first album since 2008, ‘Zipper Down’, which has been scheduled for release on October 2nd 2015 via T-Boy/Universal Music. You can check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Complexity
02.) Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
03.) Got A Woman
04.) I Love You All The Time
05.) Oh Girl
06.) Got The Power
07.) Skin Tight Boogie
08.) Got A Woman (Slight Return)
09.) The Deuce
10.) Save A Prayer
11.) The Reverend



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews