NEWS: The Dear Hunter unveil, ‘Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise’, out September 4th 2015!

Progressive rock outfit The Dear Hunter have just unveiled details for ‘Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise’, the long-awaited continuation of the band’s six album concept series, which is set for release on September 4th 2015 through Rude Records. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Rebirth
02.) The Old Haunt
03.) Waves
04.) At The End Of The Earth
05.) Remembered
06.) A Night On The Town
07.) Is There Anybody Here
08.) The Squeaky Wheel
09.) The Bitter Suite IV And V: The Congregation And The Sermon In The Silt
10.) The Bitter Suite VI: Abandon
11.) King Of Swords (Reversed)
12.) If All Goes Well
13.) The Line
14.) Wait
15.) Ouroboros

The album can be pre-ordered and is available in digital (here) and physical (here) format.