NEWS: The Bunny The Bear detail sixth album, ‘A Liar Wrote This’, out July 24th 2015!

Masked post-hardcore duo The Bunny The Bear have now unveiled details of their forthcoming sixth studio LP, ‘A Liar Wrote This’, which is scheduled for release on July 24th 2015 through Victory Records. You can check out the album artwork, full tracklisting, and song streams below:

01.) Vows
02.) Love, Trust And Compromise
03.) Curtain Call
04.) Sick, Sad Eyes
05.) Empty Hands
06.) Lover’s Touch [stream]
07.) Oblivion
08.) It’s Not Always Cold In Buffalo (Revisited) [video]
09.) Sleep Sequence
10.) Somewhat Standards
11.) Loose Lips
12.) Dead Leaves
13.) Motions

A variety of pre-order packages for the album are available now from the Victory Records website (here).