NEWS: Delicate Holly confirm new EP ‘Love • Hate • Control’!

Newcoming rockers Delicate Holly have confirmed the release of their new EP ‘Love • Hate • Control’, which is set to drop on August 17th via Paper Label Records. Check out the artwork and track list below:

01.) Full Body Cast
02.) Jaws
03.) Rain-O-Rack
04.) Lemon Man

Find out more about the band here.



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews