NEWS: Mogwai release new album ‘Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will’ today!

Mogwai‘s seventh studio album ‘Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will’ was released today through their own Rock Actions Records label, and is set for a US release tomorrow (February 15th). The full tracklisting for the album is as follows:

01.) White Noise
02.) Mexican Grand Prix
03.) Rano Pano
04.) Death Rays
05.) San Pedro
06.) Letters To The Metro
07.) George Square Thatcher Death Party
08.) How To Be A Werewolf
09.) Too Raging To Cheers
10.) You’re Lionel Richie



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews