NEWS: Empty Yard Experiment confirm new album, ‘Kallisti’, out September 29th 2014!

Progressive rockers Empty Yard Experiment have now announced details of what will be their sophomore full-length, titled ‘Kallisti’, which is scheduled to be released on September 29th 2014. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Sunyata
02.) Greenflash
03.) Red
04.) The Blue Eyes Of A Dog
05.) There Will Never Be
06.) Entropy
07.) Blue
08.) Anomie
09.) Lost In A Void That I Know Far Too Well
10.) Untitled
11.) Sama
12.) God Has His Reasons
13.) Green
14.) The Call



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews