NEWS: Sia confirms details of sixth album, ‘1000 Forms Of Fear’, out July 8th 2014!

Australian massive hit creator Sia has confirmed details of what will be her sixth full-length studio effort, ‘1000 Forms Of Fear’, set for release on July 8th 2014 via RCA. You can find the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Chandelier
02.) Big Girls Cry
03.) Burn The Pages
04.) Eye Of The Needle
05.) Hostage
06.) Straight For The Knife
07.) Fair Game
08.) Elastic Heart (feat. The Weeknd and Diplo)
09.) Free The Animal
10.) Fire Meet Gasoline
11.) Cellophane
12.) Dressed In Black



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews