NEWS: The Room Colored Charlatan confirm details of new album, ‘Primitives’!

Progressive technical mavericks The Room Colored Charlatan have just announced details of their new full-length record, ‘Primitives’, which is set to be released on May 6th 2014 via Subliminal Groove Records. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Instinct
02.) Native Habitat
03.) Apex Predator
04.) Primitives
05.) Questions Of Origin
06.) Survivalist Notion
07.) The Atlas Artifact
08.) Nexus Point



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews