NEWS: Patent Pending to release new album ‘Brighter’ on October 7th 2013!

Rising pop-punk outfit, Patent Pending, have announced details of their upcoming studio album, titled ‘Brighter’, to be released on October 7th 2013 to coincide with their UK tour supporting Bowling For Soup. You can view the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) There Was A Time
02.) Shut It Down
03.) Let Go
04.) Hey Mario
05.) Battles
06.) Brighter
07.) All-Star Hipster
08.) Classic You (feat. Jaret Reddick)
09.) The Whiskey, The Liar, The Thief
10.) Falling Out Of Love
11.) Damn!
12.) Spin Me Around (Bonus track)


This entry was posted on Saturday, September 14th, 2013 at 11:58 AM and is filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.