NEWS: Dangerkids reveal details surrounding upcoming debut album, ‘Collapse’!

Up-and-coming American rockers Dangerkids have now revealed details regarding the release of their forthcoming debut album, ‘Collapse’, set for release on September 16th 2013 via Rise Records. You can view both the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Countdown
02.) Light Wscapes
03.) Hostage
04.) We’re All In Danger
05.) Waking Up
06.) Destroy Yourself
07.) Unmade
08.) Where The Sky Breaks
09.) Paper Thin
10.) Fractions
11.) Dust
12.) Cut Me Out



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews